Thanks for signing up for our webinar!

“The Inner and Outer Game of Employee Engagement”

–With Dave Blum, CEO & Founder, Dr. Clue

 

We’ll be going live on Friday the 26th, from 10-11am PST (1pm EST; 6pm London).

**Make sure you click on the video link that appears below AND

      REFRESH your browser!!  (Do it a couple of times if needs be).

 

 

 

Introducing our new REMOTE-TEAM
“Virtual” Treasure Hunt

100% on Zoom. Puzzles, clues, creative challenges and more!

Click Here